Yolo County Taxpayers Association 2011

FIGHTING FOR TAXPAYERS RIGHTS

 

 

 


Write a Letter to the Editor
Join the Yolo County Taxpayers Association
Contact Your Elected Officials

 

Contact Your Elected Officials

President
U.S. Senate
House of Representatives
Governor
State Senate
State Assembly
City of Davis
City of West Sacramento
City of Winters
City of Woodland
Yolo County
Davis Board of Education
Grand Jury
Yolo County Flood Control & Water District

President

 
 

Hon. Barack H. Obama, The White House, Washington, D.C. 20500; (202) 456-1111; fax: (202) 456-2461; e-mail: president@whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senate

Sen. Barbara Boxer, 112 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510; (202) 224-3553; e-mail: boxer.senate.gov/contact/webform.cfm

Sen. Dianne Feinstein, 331 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510; (202) 224-3841; fax: (202) 228-3954; e-mail: senator@feinstein.senate.gov

House of Representatives

Rep. Mike Thompson (1st District), 119 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20515; (202) 225-3311; district office: 712 Main St., Suite 1, Woodland; 662-5272; www.house.gov/mthompson/contact_mike.htm

Governor

Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814; (916) 445-2841; fax: (916) 445-4633; e-mail: governor@governor.ca.gov

State Senate

State Sen. Lois Wolk, Room 3086, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814; (916) 651-4005; fax (916) 323-2304;
senator.wolk@senate.ca.gov

State Assembly

Assemblymember Jim Nielsen, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 94249; (916) 319-2022; fax (916) 319-2102; e-mail: Assemblymember.nielsen@assembly.ca.gov.

Assemblymember Mariko Yamada, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA. 94249-0008; (916) 319-2008; fax: (916) 319-2108; e-mail: Assemblymember.yamada@assembly.ca.gov.




Yolo County Board of Supervisors

Supervisor Duane Chamberlain, 5th District, 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695;530-666-8627; fax: 530-666-8193;  Deputy Patricia Valenzuela, phone 666-8227

Supervisor Mike McGowan, 1st District, 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695;
916-375-6441; fax 916-375-6442: e-mail: mike.mcgowan@yoloCounty.org Administrative Assistant: Gail Klauer 375-6441


Matt Rexroad, 3rd District, 625 Court Street, Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; (530) 666-8621; fax (800) 540-0436; email: matt@rexroad.com

Supervisor Helen Thomson, 2nd District,  625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; 757-5557 or 666-8622; fax: 747-0286; e-mail: helen.thomson@yolocounty.org

Supervisor Jim Provenza, 4th District (Davis), 625 Court St., Room 204, Woodland, CA 95695; 530-666-8195, e-mail: jim.provenza@yolocounty.org

Yolo County - Other Elected Officials:

Joel Butler, Assessor, 625 Court St., Rm. 104 Woodland, CA 95695 Phone: (530) 666-8135 Fax: (530) 666-8213

Howard Newens, Auditor-Controller, 625 Court Street, Room 103, Woodland CA 95695; Phone: 530-666-8217; Fax: (530) 666-8215

Freddie Oakley, Clerk-Recorder, 625 Court Street, Room B01, Woodland, CA 95695; Phone: (530) 666-8130; Fax: (530) 666-8109

Jeff Reisig, District Attorney, 301 Second Street, Woodland, CA 95695; Phone: (530) 666-8180; Fax: (530) 666-8423

Cass Sylvia, Public Guardian, 624 Court Street, Woodland, CA 95695; Phone: (530) 666-8100, Fax: (530) 666-7570

Ed Prieto, Sheriff-Coroner, 2500 East Gibson Road, Woodland, CA 95776; Phone: (530) 668-5280; Fax (530) 668-5238.

Dr. Jorge Ayala, Superintendent of Schools, 1280 Santa Anita Court, Suite 100, Woodland, CA 95776-6127; Phone: (530) 668-6700; Fax: (530) 668-3848


Davis City Council

Ruth Admundson, Mayor, 23 Russell Blvd., Davis, CA. 96616;
phone: 753-8994, e-mail: radmundson@dcn.davis.ca.us

 
 

Don Saylor, 23 Russell Blvd., Davis, CA. 96616;
phone: ; e-mail:
dsaylor@ci.davis.ca.us

Sue Greenwald, 23 Russell Blvd., Davis, CA. 96616;
phone: ; e-mail: sgreenwald@ci.davis.ca.us

Lamar Heystek, 23 Russell Blvd., Davis, CA. 96616
phone ; e-mail: lheystek@ci.davis.ca.us

Stephen Souza, 23 Russell Blvd., Davis, CA. 96616;
phone: ; e-mail:
ssouza@ci.davis.ca.us

West Sacramento City Council

Christopher Cabaldon, Mayor, 1110 West Capitol Ave., West Sacramento, CA 95691;
phone: 916-617-4500; e-mail: christopherc@cityofwestsacramento.org

Wes Beers, Mayor Pro Tem, 1110 West Capitol Ave., West Sacramento, CA 95691;
phone: 916-617-4500; e-mail: wesb@cityofwestsacramento.org

William Kristoff, 1110 West Capitol Ave., West Sacramento, CA 95691;
phone: 916-617-4500; e-mail: billk@ciyofwestsacramento.org

Mark Johannessen,1110 West Capitol Ave., West Sacramento, CA 95691;
phone: 916-617-4500, e-mail: markj@cityofwestsacramento.org.

Oscar Villegas, 1110 West Capitol Ave., West Sacramento, CA 95691;
phone: 916-617-4500, e-mail: oscarv@cityofwestsacramento.org


Winters City Council

Woody Fridae, Mayor, 318 First Street, Winters, CA. 95694;
phone: 530-795-4910; fax: 530-795-4935; e-mail: wfridae@wintersjusd.org

Michael Martin, Mayor Pro Tem, 318 First Street, Winters, CA. 95694;
phone: 530-795-4910; fax: 530-795-4935; email: mmartin@onramp113.com

Harold Anderson, 318 First Street, Winters, CA. 95694;
phone: 530-795-4910; fax: 530-795-4935; e-mail: playball@cal.net

Cecilia Aguiar-Curry, 318 First Street, Winters, CA. 95694;
phone: 530-795-4910; fax: 530-795-4935; email: cacurry2@aol.com

Tom Stone, 318 First Street, Winters, CA. 95694;
phone: 530-795-4910; fax: 530-795-4935; e-mail:
liberal@charter.net

Woodland City Council

Marlin H. (Skip) Davies, Mayor, Woodland City Hall, 300 First St., Woodland, CA 95695;
phone: 661-5800; fax: 661-5813; e-mail:
skip.davies@cityofwoodland.org

Art Pimentel, Vice Mayor, Woodland City Hall, 300 First St., Woodland, CA 95695; phone: 661-5800; fax: 661-5813; e-mail: art.pimentel@cityofwoodland.org

William L. Marble, Woodland City Hall, 300 First St., Woodland, CA 95695; phone: 661-5800; fax: 661-5813; e-mail: bill.marble@cityofwoodland.org

Jeff Monroe, Woodland City Hall, 300 First St., Woodland, CA 95695;
phone: 661-5800; fax: 661-5813; e-mail:
jeff.monroe@cityofwoodland.org

Marti L. Dote, Woodland City Hall, 300 First St., Woodland, CA 95695;
phone: 661-5800; fax: 661-5813; e-mail: marti.dote@cityofwoodland.org


Davis Board of Education

Trustee Gina Daleiden, board president, Susan B. Anthony Administration Building,

 526 B St.; district phone: 757-5300; e-mail gdaleiden@djusd.k12.ca.us

Trustee Sheila Allen, district phone: 757-5300;e-mail sallen@djusd.k12.ca.us

Trustee Susan Lovenburg, district phone: 757-5300; e-mail slovenburg@djusd.k12.ca.us

Trustee Richard Harris, district phone: 757-5300;e-mail rcharris@djusd.k12.ca.us

Trustee Tim Taylor, district phone: 757-5300; e-mail ttaylor@djusd.k12.ca.us

Grand Jury

Yolo County Grand Jury, P.O. Box 2142, Woodland, CA 95695

Yolo County Flood Control & Water District

Erik Vink, Chairman, 34274 State Hwy 16, Woodland, CA 95695; e-mail: info@ycfcwcd.org

 

Judges:

Steven M. Basha
Timothy Fall
Paul K. Richardson
Steven Mock
David Reed
David Rosenberg
Janet Gaard
Thomas E. Warriner
Samuel T. Mc.Adams